Cambridge University Musical Theatre Society

From CUADC Wiki
Revision as of 12:36, 13 September 2022 by Charlie Jonas (talk | contribs) (→‎Committee)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

The Cambridge University Musical Theatre Society (CUMTS) are a society specialising in musical theatre productions, showcases (known as bar nights) and socials for all those with a love of musicals. More information about membership and getting involved can be found at the CUMTS website at https://www.cumts.co.uk/

Committee

CUMTS is headed by a committee of current students which oversees the day to day running of the society. Individual shows are managed by a production team appointed by the committee. Throughout the production, the committee is on hand to offer help and advice and to ensure the show runs smoothly.

The current committee are:

Member Role Email
Charlotte Dargan President president@cumts.co.uk
Ffion Godwin Secretary secretary@cumts.co.uk
Greg Brunt Junior Treasurer treasurer@cumts.co.uk
Lily Blundell Musicians' Rep musicians-rep@cumts.co.uk
Isaac Jackson Bar Nights Rep bar-nights@cumts.co.uk
Lizzy Vogel Technicians' Rep technicians-rep@cumts.co.uk
Jas Ratchford Social Secretary social@cumts.co.uk
Kate Caspari Welfare Rep welfare@cumts.co.uk
Charis Lister Publicist publicity@cumts.co.uk